This short video hows you how to unshare something that you have previously posted on Wrike. 

  • Once you have typed you comment in the ticket, you go to the top right hand corner and click the Shared with icon.

  • At the top of the box it will now show who you have shared the comment with, and allows you to remove the user by clicking the cross that appears in the top right hand corner or their icon when you hold the mouse over their icon.

Video Link: How to unshare.mp4